08-01-2018 Portfolio update - Kucoin rocks!

in #blog6 years ago

SmartSelectImage_2018-01-08-15-09-47.png


I would say that the alts season has begun, although it has stabilized, but will not delay to explode!
Incredible earnings lately in % on altcoins both in the btc ratio and in that against the dollar.
Here is my division of the current portfolio:

  • STEEM - Despite being 10% lower than yesterday, it is still fantastic ... from around $ 1 to the current $ 6, which seems quite stable. I promised myself to start selling something around 10 $ but honestly I'm not so sure .. Considering an overall increase in the total marketcap in 2018, why it could not touch the 13 billion capitalization, and fall back into the top 10 (current value ) with a price of $ 50? I see it possible considering the general trend of the market, so let's wait!
  • QVT - As I told you, I hope so much in this coin, even if I made 1000% from the price of the ICO, I'm confident to see it makes a further 1000% if not more! Moreover, they did not even release the platform, similar to LocalBitcoin. For now it is the coin that I believe has more potential in my portfolio!
  • BTX - Nothing to say, we continue to hold it close while there are free airdrops (currently 5% per week). Taken at $ 5 a few months ago, now at $ 25, a nice 500% but I keep them.
  • XVG - Finished the initial hype deriving from Mcafee advertise stabilizes around 0.15 / 0.20 $. I would like to keep them for the whole of the first half of 2018. Also, it's as if I had not paid them since I keep only the verge earned from trading.
  • KCS - A real diamond, taken at $ 1 a couple of months ago, hit $ 20 yesterday. A good 2000% done, which I think is not finished .. in fact Kucoin is the only serious exchanger to keep the registrations still open as Binance, Bittrex, Bitfinex and Cryptopia have closed for new members. They distribute dividends deriving from the exchangers' fees with the holders of their currency (kcs), so even if not huge, a good passive gain, especially for the future when volumes increase.
    ( If you want, you can signup on Kucoin HERE .

Screenshot_2018-01-08-15-09-01.png
Screenshot_2018-01-08-15-09-09.png


I'm thinking of selling a little something that gave me so much profit, and then spread the profit in some other coin or ICO with more potential. I will keep you updated, while we enjoy this growth!

Sort:  

I follow you and I like.. Thank you .

Thank you!

sure, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97