Sort:  

I see you avoided my questions. You took one part and jumped to a conclusion. It's ok. Follow along, the pictures and testing at the end will be proof.

My diplomacy is horrible, yes. The only response I made was to the important information. You talk a lot, with little to say. I read your entire post and jumped nowhere, I know exactly what I'm posting. :)

  • Nutrient source does not matter, as long as it's clean and balanced for your setup
  • Lighting does not matter, unless the spectrum is incorrect
  • Genetics? Everything comes out better than dispensary top shelf, I have yet to have a strain disappoint in the quality department, only yield/vigor
  • Environment and accumulator behavior are very important

You also completely skipped the accumulator information. Go look up Phytoremediation. (It's the reason using R/O doesn't change your quality)

You run 6 plants in a 4x4 tent with one light. Come back when you are able to do something at scale. I'm not about being a hobbist.

LOL, Cannabis doesn't care what size your setup is. You're obviously one of the growers pumping out low quality without knowing it.

Your loss for not looking at contrary information. :D

Commercial producer, after commercial producer, all saying "Look how awesome this cannabis is!" I used to grow that low quality stuff, back before someone showed me what real quality is. Completely different ball game. :D

Like you said, nobody can tell the difference when you switch to R/O. Ty. :D

You are the one who is closed minded. I am giving an alternative. I'm taking about using commercial AG products to produce top shelf cannabis. Using science and botany. Two Phd's and another grad with a degree in plant science who was the master grower at a local dispensary have been my latest mentors. Prior to that, it was a buddy who has been in the game for nearly 20 years. My lab is set up to do side by sides.

Again, jumping to conclusions. I've helped the home grower, small craft producers and large scale commerical grow ops.

Continue to waste your money on diluted water with trace elements. Take a good look at what your bottles are labeled with. Oh, the other ingredients are unknown? Glad you like the cool artwork and hype.

I welcome the open discussion. It is great to see someone as passionate about growing as I am. And you have no idea what quality I produce. You assume it is low quality. Again, another assumption. But by all means, keep it coming... I'm confident in my abilities and skills.

And yet, still no one can tell the difference in your quality when you switch to truly clean water. You're the closed minded one.

I'm talking about cannabis and quality, you keep throwing non-essential info out there.

Bruh, obviously we are agreeing to disagree. Just follow this journey. Maybe you'll get something out of it. Maybe you won't. Maybe it will confirm what you already know. Ask questions if you don't know. Did you ever once ask what my final ec was? And what is yours? Or do you just go by ppm? How's your water temp? Chiller? CO2 levels? It's ok, I'll address ask if these items. Thing is, it can be used at any scale.

You're talking about all the same stuff I knew 15 years ago, when I was growing better crap than the dispensaries and other growers. You still haven't looked up phytoremediation, nor do you understand how what you're doing is affecting your end quality.

When you finally come across real fire, you'll remember this thread. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83