You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast Drying Lumber Inside The House Without A Kiln

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

"Note: for those waiting for me to leave the house, Melanie will be here and she knows how to protect herself. So no, the property will not be empty when I am gone."

So does this mean you have a 'drama video' lined up of how Melanie was traumatized by a 'troll' attack whilst you were away?

Delete if you don't believe in the First Amendment.

Sort:  

ya troy will probably blame me or insinuate me as being there harassing her despite having no proof and never showing any video of mel giving her story etc...

Stop threatening my 14 month old baby

Stop threatening my 14 month old baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90