Please Follow @junkyjeff

in #blog6 years ago

And leave some comments, because from tomorrow I'm going to be delegating most of my SP to my @junkyjeff account to try and help it grow.

I don't know how often I'll be voting on and interacting with other peoples posts, but I will be upvoting any and all constructive comments on @junkyjeff posts.

For now the-dagda is going on hiatus (at least until my brain allows me to write again), so be sure to follow @junkyjeff.

Peace.

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on Twitter and Soundcloud.

1453306614219.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @the-dagda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.16
ETH 3255.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66