Evening with friends

in #blog7 years ago

Hey,
I woke today 15am. I made some breakfast and then brushed my teeth. After i finished my daily routine activities I started to play League of Legends (Who wants to play with me add me EUW: Thauri and eune: Theodore). After i played few hours, i went to downtown to met some friends. We hanged out like 1-2h and then i went back home. When i arrived home, i started to play league again :D. Then suddenly my buddy called me and invited me to drive around with them. I was like yeah, why not, lets have some fun :). We drove around like 2-3h. In that time we went to McDonalds, ate our food and then just trolled around in city :D. After that i came home and played league again and after that i went to bed.

Thanks for reading and dont forget to leave me a upvote and follow me for more blogs.
I will follow all of you back!
Thx
GameBox.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29