great grief, February 27th

in #blog5 years ago


Thanks to the ingenuity of an individual of similar ambitions, my social reinvention into social photography was flawless. As fate would preordain, I just encountered the plucky guy on my way to class. His brainchild, Camera Shy, was an event features similar to the Kodak Kickback – an invitation to party, with photogs preserving the night. Besides thoroughly enjoying a party from the guest’s perspective, I was able to market myself as a visionary agent of the art to the colorful masses. It felt amazing, like enjoying the first day of enthusiasm at first encounter. Invigorated by charisma, I virtually exchanged social media contacts with everyone – whom I will establish myself with – without so much as a moment’s hesitation. That said, my approach requires some advisement, as I did not tote my extra promotional materials to hand out. For the first time in present history, the process came so naturally, as if breathing exercises become my natural inhale. I’ve digital promotion to create, posts to share, and more than ever a ship to repair. I won’t make the same mistake twice.

Someone once said, “Immature strategy is the cause of grief”.

That was a true saying.

Sort:  

Hi @thatkidsblack! Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, consider supporting us to win a 20.000 STEEM POWER delegation. You only have to follow these instructions:

Follow this link: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ log in with your Steemit account and password, and vote for @celfmagazine

Your support is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12