You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

@Playfulfoodie as for the contest in regards to gaming, am fully in. Infact i have been spreading the info to all my gaming friends in steemit. I believe is going to be awesome. I pray we all wins lol. The Tshirt design is cool but i have a design template for you dont know if you might feel like viewing it @ thanks to you and @jodipamungkas for bringing us this cool contest

Sort:  

Thanks for spreading the word @tfame3865! It's going to be so much fun to read all of these experiences :D
Thanks for showing me the design, it was pretty, but I can only design the image to print on a shirt, because I don't actually make the whole shirt :-)

You are welcome ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72