You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the iTunes Store Revolutionized the Music Industry - Book Club #17: "Steve Jobs"

in #blog6 years ago

Wait! Jobs owned pixar!! I did not know that!
So he was the one that started the whole digital music movement... not bad!

What 2 industries or areas of expertise do you think you could potentially merge together to create something revolutionary?

If i told you you would steal my brilliant idea ! I know what you are doing @khaleelkazi xD
I actually don't know, people already did most of the stuff... might need to think about this one for a couple of days...

Sort:  

Yeah he bought it when it was a small company! He was the one to make it well-known and he took it public.

Hahaha you have figured out my secret plans @teutonium!!! xD This question is definitely a thinker, I'm sitting on it myself and continually re-asking myself in my head. It's a really great question and can prompt some real action if you start executing towards your answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34