You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your website’s niche-topic work effectively!

in #blog6 years ago

Your strategies are pretty much all i need, easy and practical.
I can write a series of continuous blogs over a long time. In most cases we tend yo summarize our blogs where by we don't communicate enough and tommorow we switch to another topic.
So I can go about it by explaining enough detailed in my posts so that my readers understand and can read my next series of blogs tommorow.
Thanks @artguru for this one. Sticking to what works.

Sort:  

On steemit, I try to keep Wednesdays for my travel blogs. But on Mondays and Fridays, the blogs don't generally follow a topic pattern. I keep a scheduled list of up and coming blogs I have in the pipeline. But if there are any changes, it depends on the demand and needs of those following me and their comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70