The Trip to The Sea or All You Need to Know About My Luck :)

in #blog7 years ago



The morning was just beautiful - the gentle summer sun gently woke up us with its warm rays, and the morning birds with all their voices were already singing their amazing song... The awakening was easy and pleasant, from the very morning I wanted to smile and enjoy life! How wonderful that such wonderful weather was on our only day off! My wife and I quickly did all the household chores and went to the sea! Just think about it! For the first time this summer we are going to the sea! Just a perfect day!


We do not like to rest among the crowds of drunken people, with the "yelling cheap pop" from each car, which they all consider music. So, we went to the "wild" beach, through an almost abandoned road through old military bases. The road was not the easiest... About three hours of shaking did not spoil our mood, on the contrary - we broke free from everyday vanity so that the mood was wonderful! We love adventure! We are always glad to nature! We finally overcame difficult sections of the road and left for a more or less "normal" road, to the beach remained 15-20 minutes...



IMG_20170717_150430.jpg


IMG_20170717_154920.jpg




We took this dripping wet "brother in rest" with ourselves and talked all the way back about how beautiful this day began...



Sincerely, Terry Craft.

P.S. Why the good weather always on working days?

Sort:  

Beautifull post Terry Craft and to be onest I ask myself the same question.
Is like Nature is luring us to come outside ...but when we finally come rain, storm coming our way.

It also turned out that the roof leaked in the car, that was very fun - I ruled, my wife was fighting with the flood :)

Nice trip man, actually good weather always on working days because God hate us. =)

amazing the the wilderness.!!

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

It's beautiful even in the rain!

It's like a place in the movie "Wrong Turn"

Hey! Check my first post Introduction I would appreciate if you can leave some comments :)

OK. Goodluck on Steemit :)

@terrycraft -I totally get it when you say you want to be away from the drunken holiday crowds with blaring cheap pop music. On my last trip, at a wildlife sanctuary, people were talking loudly and playing songs on their cell phones! Totally ruined the experience and obviously there were no sightings. The wild beach in your post looks cool. Also- you are right. Usually, good weather is always on weekdays when there is tons of work. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I am doing a 'Photospeak' series with my memories from Africa - with just a photo with minimal words - Letting the picture speak for itself mostly. I would be honored if you can take a look at latest one when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34