You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning To Steemit After Trolls Nearly Got Me Down

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I’m really glad you took my advice to fight the trolls Troy, I and your papa are really proud of you!

Sort:  

Momma, please be careful with comment, Troy get nasty and hit me with hand when he get unhappy!

Hi Mom Reid glad you have joined Steem you can give us all of the juicy info of how Troy has scammed and lied all of his life.

Bet you were glad to get rid of him when he married the first time and left for Germany and met that nice Pastor who took him under his wing. Wednesday's have never been the same for your boy Troy

I am starting to regret the night he was conceived after reading all the comments on here, all this bunshafting and taking in paedophiles is all new to me.
I'm still not happy he married that mail order bride, I can't understand why he couldn't find a woman his own age but no the Dirty Bastard have to find one half his age but at least he's not living with a little boy, and that's another thing we didn't know about till I came on to steemit, the little boy the Dirty Bastard takes in the woods.
I am really ashamed of the way he's turned out and I've learnt so much in the few hours I have been on this site.
Thank you Betty for your comment.

hey ,mrs. reid. wanna fuck? me love you long time!

Well I'm passed all that now but I'm sure Troy would take you on!

It must be a sad existence knowing for a few seconds of pleasure you spawned such a piece of shit son. Was it your idea for him to go buy a wife in a third world country? Shame your daughter in law can't speak English worth shit and she is blimping up on the fast food they eat so often. Sucks you have to pay their whopping electric bill. If he were my son I'd put out a contract on him. Just trying to help

It's an amazing feat of denial the way you ignore what a complete failure your son is. Your enabling his sloth is one of his biggest problems. If you had any true love for the child, you would tell him to quit being a bum and get a job to support his family and not sponge off the charity of others.

Doc, I look up to you but , before you grey out any more of his comment, please think about Baby Michelle, Troy get very angry and violent, I worry CPS will come for MY baby!

Welcome back Turkey- Head, I am here for one thing and for one thing only, to see you taken down and jailed for what you have done!
Trog you are nothing but a dirty old stinking, tick ridden filthy old Troll yourself!

Don't know about Trog's ticks but that fuking cat must be clean by now, it's been washing itself for the last six days!

Pretty scummy of you to prey off weak minded fools for six years, having them pay your way though life.

and its extremely scummy of you to be a worthless,lazy bum who refuses to WORK and support your family. also to ebeg,lie and steal things,harass a man who donated 250 a month to you for 1.5 yrs but could no longer do it cuz he had just beat cancer and had a bad heart. and you,troy reid along with molly dolly harassed that poor man to keep sending that 250 a mo. to support your lying,lazy,SCUMMY ASS to the point he reached out to another sub to get you 2 worthless scum off his back! what about that reid? do you deny you and md did this to a gravely ill man? answer me you CUNT!

Only a true piece of shit would do that to a cancer patient. Troy cares nothing about others. The only thing he cares about is Troy, and how he can scam others so he doens't have to work. His entire life is a lie.

Troy, YOU are the king of scum. Leave for another 20 days. Nobody wants you here or anywhere else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61