You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Powered Street Photography?

in #blog6 years ago

Hmm I really like an idea that I've read a lot lately is called universal income. They were 2 countries trying it and both failed to implement. In the crypto ecosystem I see it like a pool of coins put together to help humans thrive rather than survive. With the help of the whales I am sure is possible to sustain more than just one street photographer. Second thing I just want to mention that freedom and feeling of peace is an inside job and doesn't relate to having a job or working yourself off as a freelancer. Serenity is achieved when you have time to look for it, that time can be between 2 breaths at work ;) Just saying..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69