Daily Blog #SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Seeming it is a Saturday i normally like to sleep in abit till about 09:00am maybe even 10:00am, but today my body woke me up at 07:00 and thats because my back was killing me, see we have a double bed but there is not base for it so we use a sleeper couch under the mattress, oh my word half the time i sleep almost kissing the floor, now having Scoliosis is a horrible thing, for those of you who dont know what it is heres some details on it, Scoliosis is a medical condition in which a person's spine has a sideways curve.[2] The curve is usually "S"- or "C"-shaped.[2] In some the degree of curve is stable, while in others it increases over time.[3] Mild scoliosis does not typically cause problems, while severe cases can interfere with breathing.[3][5] Pain is typically not present.[6]
Screen Shot 2017-08-26 at 8.24.25 PM.png
Mine is an S and they lie about the pain mine kills me most of the time but i think thats because mine is bad.
Anyway i got to thinking and i always hated the fact that my back is the way it is, and what if it kills me one day because my ribs on the left hand side feel like they are closing in and im wondering if thats maybe the problem i have with breathing every now and then, well i guess theres really nothing i can do but hope and pray that i will be ok and live out my life intill im old and grey.
I just wanted to share this with you all.

Much love to all
xxx

Sort:  

great work done...followed you

Thank u i followed you back x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75