Super Junior Made Me Smile Again!!! <3 <3 <3 [WP101]

in #blog7 years ago (edited)




VIDEO SOURCE



It's my precious break from work now, and I'm constantly smiling because of this video. Actually there's a longer video of it on Facebook, but it's impossible to share FB videos here. Well, here's the link though.

As you can see, this is an excerpt from a Korean TV Program called Weekly Idol, and in this episode you can see some members of Super Junior dancing "Sorry, Sorry" two times faster than the original version.


Let me share the original MV of Sorry, Sorry here...


VIDEO SOURCE



"Sorry, Sorry" was released on March 2009 and it was their first album to reach number one on Hanteo Charts. It sold over 29,000 copies on the first day. This album also became a best-selling album not just in Korea but also in other Asian countries like Taiwan, Thailand, China and the Philippines. SOURCE: Wiki

Now, going back to the video there are five members who were actively dancing. They're Leeteuk, Donghae, Shindong, Yesung and EunHyuk. It made me feel so nostalgic and happy seeing them dance this way. Imagine... they were still in their early 20s when they first danced Sorry, Sorry and now they're in their 30s. Ohh~ how time flies!!!

Another member, who joined at the later part is Heechul. He's actually my favorite among the members. Unfortunately, he had an accident years ago, so he couldn't dance as much and as actively as he used to.

The one wearing a cap, EunHyuk, is my favorite dancer in SuJu... If you can watch their previous videos... well, even through this video, it's obvious how he could dance well.

Shindong, the a little bit chubby member, is a great dancer, too!!! Despite his physique, he can move pretty well and gracefully.

DongHae, the blonde guy with the maroon jacket, had a very cute expression every time he performs. He's also a great actor aside from being a singer/dancer.

Yesung, the guy with the black hair and brown jacket, has a really high voice... Every time I see him, I feel like he's an anime character.. lol.. xD I keep stalking his twitter account until now since he's the most active in the group.

Leeteuk, the guy with the animal-printed cardigan, is SuJu's leader. He has a really nice voice, too. And of course, he is a very nice "HYUNG" (how Korean guys call their older brother) to everyone.

I'm just so happy to see them back! If only there's a possibility for them to perform with complete members again, it'll really make my heart fly up high... <3 <3 <3

Once an ELF, always an ELF



Until here, thanks a lot for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei


♥WP101♥

Sort:  

I love Weekly Idol!!

You do? Sounds great!! I can only watch some videos of Weekly idol on Facebook.. hihihi ^^ I'm no longer updated with K-pop unlike before, but I still love SuJu.. Are you into K-pop?

I’m starting to get into it now. My best friend @lonniedi is a hardcore k-pop fan. So far she’s suggested that I check out seventeen and KARD

I see... I don't know those groups, so they're new, I think.. the K-pop groups I like are from 2009-2011.. hihihi ^^ Enjoy the world of K-pop! ^^

I will definitely enjoy. There is so much new talent that I can’t keep up with it. I’m going to take my time exploring!

Great!!! It'll be lots of fun!!! ^^

Omg Yesung! I don't know them but I was thinking the same thing! He looks like anime character!!!😍

Sis.. I updated my post and placed the original MV for Sorry, sorry... Those were the days... T_T waaaaah~~ and really.. Yesung is like an anime character... His aura is like a typical main character for a shoujo anime.. lol.. Ohh.. he tried to dye his hair white before... He could cosplay Kaneki Ken.. lol


Check out this link from Yesung's instagram... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54