Godwyn (My Baby Cousin/Son) Has Improved Yet Again!

in #blog7 years ago


This is one of his latest drawings. He's 7 years old now but his improvement or progress in terms of drawing really amazes me. Keep it up! I'm always so proud of you. Ate Mommy is here to support you.

I really feel he's my son despite being my cousin...


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

nice one, just need a little practice to be great artist :)

Yes... that's so true!^^

ooohhh he has a good eye for detail i'm sure he'll become something really great in the near future to come!

Right? I thought so too... ^^ When I realized his potential a couple years ago, I encouraged him to draw more by giving him materials... and now, I'm so glad of his improvement...

Congrats on the improvement!

Wow! He is really good!

He is! Thanks a lot! ^^

He is really good. I wonder if your whole family are artists. It may be running in your blood^^

In my family, my dad and I loves to draw... I have other cousins who were natural at it, they were my inspiration as to why I tried my best to improve more and more.. hihi ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81