7 Day B&W Challenge - Day 1

in #blog7 years ago


Today, I was nominated by @djynn to do this challenge... Thanks sis!

I nominate @shirayuki to do the challenge!


16-05-03-11-00-18-199_deco.jpg


Rules:


  • Seven black and white images that represent an

aspect of your life.

  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the

fun.

your five tags.


Thanks for the nomination @djynn! ^^
Thanks a lot for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

Nice property:) I luv the horse in the background, where is the Ferrari????

Hahahaha... To follow.. lol.. ^^ Thanks... ;)

Excellent photigraphy.nice place.

Thanks... ^^

You are so fast!!!

Hahaha... Yeah!!! I'm a ninja... jkjkjk~

Sure is a nice place and a different take on the photography. Whoa horsy and the lamp post...don't fall on me. I think you just set off my vertigo. HaHa!

Oops.. hahaha... xDD I like experimenting on my shots... I only use mobile phone, though... the quality might not be that good... but I love taking pictures, too! ^^ Thankies Deb! (^_^)/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37