I hope

in #blog6 years ago

Why does this brutal man prefer to bully them and talk about a rifle? Do you hate what I can teach with guns and rifles, armed forces, hatred, friendly smile? Apart from imposing your own bullying idea? Did he tell us about my love? With bullying, unnecessary love is not said, bullying is not loved, so we know a little! Come and tell me you know! Some said there was a hope of salvation linked to a word, while others persecuted an idea, others said they had not seen people trapped in the past and had an idea. What? No, not for her, but for happiness, knowing whether an ant is going to be the sun in the east, and even if there's a sentence for her to continue to tell our egoistic people. . I don't want to say that there was no revolution, what they didn't want to do, what was done, the moon was not sent to the world!

I'm so obsessed with what I hope our world will be, hope and hope. No. Is the apocalypse broken? No. Someone said that he had no one to read, then said to read, asked to read, but won the lightning world, the content was few, could not find a drink before writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76