I can not get rid of

in #blog5 years ago

I was never born of the nakedness of my soul: I have nothing to hide like them. When the query is needed, the query is necessary, unfortunately, the devil's lawyer is interrupted.

Unfortunately; deception

Those who can never do are not human and can make shaded shadows.

The new updated mail review of the fixed script every day when I wake up.

The sun is not covered by dark clouds and the sky is hidden from the sun.

While the whip pushes into the bottom of the swamp, of course I will be straight and very close. The war team seemed to be fighting at the front; They don't know and they don't know that this ruthless storm has ended here.

When they don't need a transparent part of my soul, they hide deep thoughts. For the creative.

And all the facts, though hard to believe, are a parade.

I'm grateful, I don't like anybody. The touch of the Creator: Truthfulness, the only consolation is mine: I am not afraid of the foreground when such an intimate spirituality embraces.

Maybe it's not easy to open the wounds, but I'm happy that my pain feels on the other side.

I will never get rid of the realities of life and I will not hide in a small shell. Because even if it's late, that's the order. For the safety of balance, the goal of the good should be bad. The future is waiting for divine justice. And I am waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87