Sort:  

THE TRUTH HOW THIS WAR STARTED BETWEEN TROY REID AND I...

I have known troy since January 2012 and we were good friends until fall 2013 over a year and a half+. troy reid got severely mad when he was booted from a radio talk show hosted by AroundTheCabin.com back in summer 2013. He demanded I leave with him in protest. I said no because the owner of that site was a long time good family friend for nearly five years at that point and about 9yrs now I think.

So roughly 2 weeks later The radio show was contacted by a tv producer wanting to speak to me about making a tv show. It was called America Unplugged and later aired on the Sportsman Channel on national tv. I was episode 4. troy reid again was furious and DEMANDED I give up the show and tell the Sportsman channel to do it on troy reid. I refused obviously.

troy reid decided then that he was going to try and convince everyone I was attacking him and going to his home destroying his stuff in an attempt to get me kicked off the show. His goons even made videos claiming I was a pedo and more. Of course none of it worked and I had one of the highest rated shows on the series.

troy reid learned he could profit nicely off the drama and so for 5yrs now he has kept it up. troy reid has continuosly made false claims about me going to his home in Pine Bush NY several times per week to destroy his stuff. Of course it is all lies. troy reid has made a multitude of lies about me destroying his truck, tractor, tents, killing his chickens, knocking over his fences, and many other things.

One thing troy reid has never ever not even once shown, is a single shred of evidence of his claims about me or anyone else. troy reid says that he has said proof but has never shown it. troy reid has dozens of video and picture surveillance cameras up so he claims. Yet he cannot provide a single picture or video of me EVER on his property.

troy reid has used these lies of his to incite dozens of his hardcore followers to attack me on false pretense. I have actually had to get the police involved and have had a few of troy reid's goons arrested or given police order to back off or go to jail. It is all public record for all to see.

troy reid cannot produce a single piece of evidence to proof anything he claims about trolls attacking him at home or in real life anywhere.

The only thing troy reid can prove is that there are literally 1000's of people fed up with troy reid's lies, libel, slander, fraud, and theft among other things. And yes he can prove there are people here that are openly standing up to troy reid and his crap.

Anyone that has a difference of opinion from troy reid, makes claim that troy reid did something wrong, claims troy reid does not understand something, or just plain disagrees with troy reid is automatically in most cases deemed a TROLL by troy reid and all of their comments are deemed an attack against troy reid.

For once troy reid can you tell everyone the TRUTH why so many people are after you???

Thank you :)

It took me quite a bit of time to decide what to do.

But I love steemit and I am here to stay :)

Posting one blog post a month doesn't give the impression you're here to stay. Why is everything a big spin with you? Why not just shut up and get a job? You keep digging yourself deeper. You better clean the creosote out of that "stove" pipe.

Hear hear!!! He turned a rather pristine meadow property into a dump. He had old (and probably lead contaminated) barnnwood dumped on it, all kinds of dilapidated vehicles, mountains of old pallets, and just general trash he had picked up from the roadside...and then left it all behind for the land owner to deal with.

Oh yes the lead and asbestos barnwood dumping was epic...

barnwood-5.jpg
barnwood-7.jpg
barn-wood-dumpsite.jpg

If my family was well cared for and secure I might also spend all waking hours trying to make 50 cents a day on steemit. Kidding, I spend that on tips for good service. You are a liar and deceitful and it looks like you have been outed for the fraud you are. Welcome back- I missed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85