Picked up the tickets

in #blog6 years ago

So I picked up the concert tickets I won off WLBC radio

I was going to give both tickets to @charisma777 so she could take her son. But he didn't want to go so I am going to go. Yesterday when I said I wasn't really a fan of Kesha. I didn't realize what she sings. I looked her up last night and I like more of her music than I realized. So I am happy A decided he didn't want to go.

20180719_095230.jpg

Last weeks concert was bad for my back

Four hours sitting on the ground was not good for my back. I was gonna rent lawnchairs this time. $8 to rent a chair so it doesn't kill my back seems like a good investment. But then I thought maybe I can find them cheap locally. I was able to get 2 stadium arm chairs for $10 each. I think my back will thank me. Plus for $2 more than a rental gives me a chair for future concerts or stadium seating.
Screenshot_2018-07-19-12-34-51-1.png

Looking forward to celebrating my best friends birthday with her

It maybe 8 days early but I am looking forward to celebrating @charisma777 40th birthday with her. Stayed tuned for concert footage.

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

Have fun!
I also miss out on concerts due to my spine injury. Thank you for sharing! It gives me motivation to try to go to events even though I’m in such pain!

I am hoping this chair makes it more enjoyable cause though I had fun at the last concert I attended. I was in pain when it was over with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49