Photo shoot with the Grandbabies

in #blog6 years ago

With Steemit being down today

I decided since I couldn't read content to get out and see my grandbabies. We went to the park and I brought my camera along and did a photo shoot with both of my favorite little people on the earth my grandbabies. They had a blast and so did I. I really do enjoy them but I am starting to feel my age and had a hard time keeping up. I hope you enjoy these photos I snapped today of these precious babies.

DSC_0006-1.jpg

DSC_0005-1.jpg He is so hard to get photos of he moves so quickly

DSC_0040-1.jpg

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

Family that is what is truly the most important thing about life

I love my family and can't get enough of these two little ones. They are great little people and I would do just about anything for them because they are awesome. I love my kids, I love being a mom but being a grandma is hand downs 100% better than being a mom, and I thought raising my kids was pretty awesome most of the time. Anyways I hope you enjoyed my little ones, they have their Gram's heart.

social media done right updated.jpg

Sort:  

They really are cute. But look like a handful to keep up with. They probably were very happy to have Steemit down. The park is ever so much more fun.

They truly are a handful to keep up with. Currently they are at that age if we go to the park another adult has to come. One for each child. How did I do three this age I will never know....

Cute children, looks like they are having a blast

they did have a blast and so did I. Gonna see them again on Friday and I hope to make another park day when I go visit. But maybe Friday do a picnic or something

That is good, picnics are always fun. I miss my kids being that little, they use to love picnics.

Posted using Partiko Android

Picnics are fun, they will like that. Miss my boys being that young.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99