I really am lucky in so many ways

in #blog5 years ago

Sometimes life can be hard for me because of my back and hip issues

But I am so lucky in so many ways. I have a wonderful family and some really good friends that help me out occassionally. Okay I tend to do a lot for them too but I do really feel lucky.

My husband has cooked us a late breakfast

He works these rotating 12 hour shifts causing him to have every other weekend off. Nearly every weekend he is off he makes us a kick ass breakfast. So big that sometimes it is all I eat that day. Today was no different.

20181110_124837.jpg

I been hurting so much lately

I finally found something helping more than anything else for the pain. It is allowing me to focus on other things like how great my family is.

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

I am glad you have people who take care of you, too! <3 Feel better.

Wonderful presentation -- and, no doubt, it tastes at least three times as delicious as it looks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00