I have to go through the security footage

in #blog6 years ago

I have to go through the security footage video still

But today when I went out back I found new glass by the tree. Most of it was on the other side of the fence only a few pieces landed in my yard. Jokes on her as she thinks she isn't gonna be in frame. As two of our cameras capture the entire west side of her property. And since trimming that branch we have a decent view. Now I have to go through all the footage over the last 36 hours since the last yard check. I guess it was her parting present as it looks like most of her things were moved out today. But once I locate the footage. I will be making a dlive post and sharing it.

20180911_143454_Burst01.jpg

20180911_143511.jpg

You could tell because of how most of the glass was on the other side of the fence that she tried avoiding the security cameras

I am assuming what I am going to find is her standing in the weeds at a distance throwing handfuls of it at our fence hoping some would land there and it did but most was on the other side of the fence. But I decided to get some photos and tomorrow I will go through the footage. As I am too exhausted to go through it tonight. But at least she is really moving so by the end of the week she should be gone from here for good. The blue shards are some type of plate of bowl fragments. Sharp like glass.

20180911_143520.jpg

20180911_143526.jpg
20180911_143531.jpg

20180911_143545.jpg

Hopefully this means next year my garden will be safe

But I am gonna work on having a green house created by then. Cause all that work and intial money it does cost that first year getting your gardens going was all wasted because of this woman. I don't know if I want to risk all my hard work being destroyed like that ever again. My heart really is hurt that someone I don't even know and have never harmed or wrong would do all that she has. I hope where ever she moves to that karma gives her a neighbor from hell.

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

This is crazy. I hope you will find out the clue and what happened actually. These things are harmful and look sharp. Maybe she will be careful next time if you talk her.

@azizbd the woman is out of her mind. She is currently in the process of moving and should be completely gone from next door by Friday. She is blaming us for her having to move. I have no clue what it has to do with us but she is doing this to try to harm my dogs which is crazy our dogs are outside here and there to potty and to play but they are inside just as much so they are not outside barking and even when they are outside they rarely bark.
And she threw poison on my garden and ruined it. The way she did it killed half the plants over night. I wasn't sure at first what happened. I suspected but wasn't sure but the glass kept appearing in the back yard. So we put up security cameras. But there was a tree branch blocking it us getting a clear view. So since the tree is ours we decided to cut that branch off. That is when she went nuts yelling and screaming at us and we found out it was her. She admitted to throwing the broken glass then said she also poisoned our garden and threatened to poison our dogs. Our dogs don't take treats from people outside the household thankfully.

It’s so upsetting and frustrating you couldn’t catch her.. looking forward to the footage you might find though!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69