You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 I fell into the MATRIX!

in #blog7 years ago

I remember watching the buildings fall on 9/11 and immediately knew there was more going on besides just planes. That's what started my questioning. It was so obvious but no one (MSM of course) was talking about it!! A few years later, I watched all the conspiracies I could find. I tend to believe people actually died.. but it was all a very calculated and designed demolition. There is a video I saw about the mysterious white vans that were seen at the towers every night for a week prior to 9/11 that are believed to be the guys who set up the explosives.. have you seen that? I haven't read a whole lot on the Boston Bombing... but Sandy Hook is insane. For sure a fake false flag event! The evidence of all the staged actors alone is insane! The same with Vegas.. that has to be the biggest mistake they ever tried to get away with.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59