You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Gearshift scrotum! Haha!

"Pure consciousness is pure potentiality; it is the field of all possibilities and infinite creativity. Pure consciousness is our spiritual essence." Deepak Chopra

I love this word that you chose. Potential! It made me think about that quote.

Oh a love that picture!

Sort:  

😆 thank you. That term just popped in my head when I was writing, but go look at it in your own car. That's EXACTLY what it seems like! Lol

And yes in hindsight potential is a lovely intention word. It was just my bitchy ego sassing me around. Egos always have some snarky things to say, you know?

Thanks for much for commenting. Your blog is deep with content and I'm pleased to know you even visited mine. 🙏🏽

Mine has holes in it (poor scrotum) lol! Inspirational story. Your dreams will all come true!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64