Introduce Myself

in #blog6 years ago

Hi steemians! :-)
A newbie here willing to know more about steemit.
Firstly, Thanks to my partner @lizzzyxoxo and @jassenessaj for introducing me to a great platform called Steemit. My name is Rexyl A. Barnayja living in Cebu, Philippines.
received_1588983697799527.jpeg

Proud to be man-at-arms in Armed Forces of the Philippines.
I am a graduate of BS in Aircraft Maintenance Technology last 2013 yet I prefer to pursue my dream and serve my beloved country.
BestMe_20170720094541.jpg

Though it was tough, my family and love ones inspire me to do my job well. Leaving them behind is not easy, cause everytime we leave the risk, stress and loneliness is there. Regardless of that, there's this thing called service and commitment that I need to keep in mind. Duty first before anything else.
Since I have extra time, I would like to share some of my experiences and learnings here in steemit.

I see a lot of articles posted here in which steemians open their thoughts, experiences, knowledge, and realizations that is relevant in our world today.
Thank you for the people involved and put their full effort in making this platform.

Hoping you guys will share some of your experiences with me so that it will help me know more about this platform.

Hope to see you as I go along my journey here in Steemit! And Stay tuned to my next post! 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @tdelamuerte nakaka proud makilala ang isang magiting na sundalo na ngayon ay isang blogger na. hehehe
I know jassen btw and he's a nice guy. =)

Loading...

Congratulations @tdelamuerte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome , hope you FIND here interesting..
Visit my blog and

Thank you khary...😊..

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi Rexyl, welcome aboard! If you're new you might find this post helpful:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Hi marcus... thank you.. 😎.. for a newbie guide.. 😉😊

Your most welcome take care

Yes I will marcus, you too.. and godbless..😊

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar Please follow me

Welcome to steemit people are very welcoming on here so just try to reply to everyone and grow good luck I just followed you hopefully you follow back and check out my content 👍

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51