Life is good, but it hasn't always been easy....☺️

in #blog7 years ago

My loves of my life.... and I thank the Lord for them everyday💗
IMG_7090.JPG
It wasn't always easy becoming a mom at 19, but I did the best I could, with the love and support from my family. I went back to school when my son turned a month old so I could support him with a good career. I didn't always make the best choices for us, but did what I thought was for the best for us at the time. Staying grounded wasn't always easy for me, but constant prayer and love/guidance from my family kept me moving forward. When my husband Michael walked into my life, God gave me a second chance at love, happiness, a daughter, and a good life. I am so thankful that I was able to turn my life around and be able to be in the place I am today. My children mean the world to me and I love to be able to share them with my family. Life is good....Amen 🙏😄✌🏻
IMG_7095.JPG

Sort:  

@tblech77
Nice Job!
Keep the good work up!
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64