You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Freaky Southern U.S. Experience - Spider Edition

in #blog7 years ago

I am glad you couldnt see my face while I was reading this as you could have mistaken my looks of concern with a bit of a giggle while reading parts of this
but honestly it was just concern about how all these encounters must have been so traumatic for you

But I do understand some of the spiders here are huge, and Damn a Black Widow that is scary, I know my wife would have had thoughts of torching the place as well

I hope your encounters with spiders become less frequent or non existent

Happy Sunday

Sort:  

I wish so much that the encounters will stop, but doesn't seem to be going that way haha. That's ok if there was some giggling. If I was reading it from far away I probably would too, well no I would still shudder when I saw all the pictures but..that's ok. Haha, when the wolf spider was in my house I could not walk through that room with the light off for like a month because I was sure I was going to encounter another one. Haha, why do they seek me out?

My wife would be the same there

My thing is seagulls and pigeons I have been five bombed by them multiple times so always watching out for them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23