You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/01/18> Ever heard of “Mistake Monday”? Pull up a chair and let me tell you about it…

in #blog6 years ago

Not the best of Monday’s for sure
As for upvoting yourself I have made the same mistake and I was glad when busy added an option in settings to disable the self vote now I use them most of the time for posting

On self voting it’s also sometime choose not to do

Sort:  

Yes, Monday wasn't one of my better days. Today will be better, it is my youngest boy's birthday as he turns 16 today.
Thanks for being a frequent visitor and participant here at the daily dose, I value your comments and opinions very much.

It’s always a pleasure to visit and read your posts

Sending birthday greetings to your boy

Thanks. I'll send them on to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46