You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/29/18 > When did you have your first beer or drink?

in #blog6 years ago

I had my first beer at 15 and enjoyed beer pretty regularly from about 18 till a couple of years ago, on blood thinners now so no alcohol for me but some days I would love a beer LOL

Sort:  

There are some real good non-alcohol beer that I have drank in the past when I've had to entertain customers and would have to drive. You might try some of those if you miss the beer taste and flavor.
Coor's Cutter is my choice in the NA beers. I'm guessing 15 /16 will be the age most had their first beer so you were right in there.

I am fine without beer now I did love the taste but after 3 years I really do not miss it any more

I like my beer with chips and salsa, that can make a meal for me.

A meal of champions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48