You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/29/18> is this an addiction? or is it just….

in #blog6 years ago

I am not sure if word had a limit but I have seen huge documents in word format so I think your safe for a while

As for the Steemit addiction and is it bad I think if it is not taking over and disrupting other important areas of your life then it is not a bad thing

Sort:  

Thanks on the word doc information. The key to every definition of addiction is the word harmful. So even a little disruption in other areas might actually be a good thing, it might stimulate creative ideas on how to accomplish those things better and faster. But I do agree with you and your thinking on this for the most part.

I was curious and looked up one document at work that I was thinking of it it was 2426 Pages long
And the official Microsoft word seems to state the file size is 32MB, so that should allow you a bit of growth :)

Yes Disruption can be a good thing some of the Le advances in technology over the years could be viewed as disruptive advances

Yea, I think I have some room left on the document for sure. That document you looked up was the equivalent of a good novel in size.
Cypto currency would be a prime example of a disruptive advancement, and I believe 99.9% of us on here would agree to that.

Exactly, I dont there is anyone on here who doesnt to some degree have an interest in crypto currencies LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17