You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/17/18 > Congratulations are in order…. for my readers.

in #blog6 years ago

Well I will admit I wasn't offended but it does take a lot to offend me, as for Guzbuck I like the idea and would like it to come into use well before 2029

A select few of us came up with our own keywords when travelling around missions installing and supporting a new Inventory system a few years ago and when it was politically incorrect to tell someone what we really thought of them we had a few words we could slip in.

I still remember most of them, some were new words like Pilburst, , others were common misunderstanding of words, Hows the weather really mean Tickle my ass with a feather for example.

And for when some one was so infuriating.Stupid or annoying we would slip in Falcom 109 which means F you and the horse you road in on

Sort:  

Speaking in code, yep that works. I could see you now. "Hey Pilburst , how's the weather? You still working on that Falcom 109 project?

Exactly 😎👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42