You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Life's "CARD" Game - Part 5 - The Hospital And My Father's Condition

in #blog6 years ago

The Stress you and your brother went through at that time We can only imagine and even though you are telling the story with such clarity and detail and we can imagine what it was like for you all, but we never can feel what you felt

So powerful and touching to read

Sort:  

I tried my best to describe what I was seeing and feeling... and as you read in the next posts this was just beginning of stress and worry on my father's way to recovery.

Thank you for reading brother, have an amazing day :)

I kind of feel like I am prying in that I wait with bated breath for each update in this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37