You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Learning The Lessons Of Life - Listen To Yourself - Part 1

in #blog5 years ago

What a nightmare you had to go through OK I do agree Some is in part your fault, but not all, and I think the parts that you feel are your fault are due in a good part to you trying to be the better ad trusting person

Take it as a lesson learned and move on, I often say its good to listen to your gut feelings and thats something you can take from this ad I wish you all the bets moving forward

Sort:  

Well, my friend. To be honest I CHOOSE to stay there even though I felt something was very wrong. I did not listen to myself and things just got worse and worse. I really should off listened to myself. It is a hard lesson but one I will remember no doubt.

So next time I will know better. And, that is to listen to ME. Lesson learned my friend. :)

Thank you for a wonderful comment brother as always. Have an amazing day. :)

Yes I know what your saying and did agree art of the fault was yours but as you say you have learned from it the worst is takes are the ones you do not learn from :)

You to have a wonderful day and weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55