Good morning to everybody!

in #blog6 years ago

mxhvemsyc1.jpg

Do you have your favourite drink? I don't.

There is such a variety of differents fruits. I just can't choose the favourite one.

Yes, these are juices. Not alcohol drinks.

Asia is rich for exotic fruits. I love passion fruit, I like snake fruit, I adore durian. Perhaps a lot of you who have tried it are making faces right now. But as for me, it's delicious!

My favourite fruit (berry, in fact) is rasberries. But here in Thailand the price for them is ridiculously high.

Could you send me some love and rasberries, please?:)

Stay happy and healthy!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-13T22:59:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.00/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You from Thailand? How wonderful!

Actually, I'm from Ukraine. But I've been living in Thailand for 4 years :)
Thailand is wonderful! It's a magic country! Though I might say like this about almost every country😀

Posted using Partiko Android

It sounds magical. I would love to visit Thailand at some point in my life.

You definitely should!
They say, Thailand helps you to get what you really want and need. So make a wish and come to Thailand😉

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW... this are lot drinks :))) I hope after this all ok :)))

These are juices😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ok..ok :)))

beautiful juices... lovely

I love grape juice. Wait, even better, cranberry juice.

Cranberry is quite hard to find in my area

Posted using Partiko Android

Cranberry must be the gold of juice, all the more why we should treasure them when we do get them sometimes. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49