Diary. Page #4😊

in #blog6 years ago

I'm so tired now 🙄 I decided to have a break from cleaning. Not be called lazy (by myself), I'm using this break to write a post. So I'm not actually just doing nothing, I'm busy with creating a new article 😋 When I think like that, I like it more:)

I have almost moved out. Almost all of my things are already in a new apartment. Now I need to clean the room I'm leaving properly. I have already cleaned the balcony. I have almost finished cleaning the bathroom. And I'm already tired. But I still have a lot to do. 😱

Then (tomorrow perhaps) I need to sort out all my stuff which looks like a pile in the middle of the new room now.

I have no time to tell you about my weekend. I visited a few quite interesting places. The photos in the post were taken on Sunday.

Another aquarium. It occurs there are a lot of them in Thailand 😜

The museum of space in Sriracha.

I had a very active weekend. One of the most pleasant things was Tiramisu made by my friend. It's my favourite dessert 😍 It was gorgeous!

How was your weekend?

Have a good day!

💕Yours,
Наташа 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Хороший у тебя был выходной, молодец! Ну ее эту уборку - это не главное. Главное хорошо провела время, я люблю смотреть твои фото! А я уже год как нигде не была и не отдыхала. Все на даче и огороде садила, сапала, консервировала, заготавливала, убирала, копала... Короче конкретно устала... Хотелось бы где-то отдохнут, но пока нет перспективы...

Спасибо. Да, согласна. Надо фокусироваться на хорошем:) хотя до убирать надо. Сегодня не смогла закончить.

Отдыхать всегда надо, но без возможности это трудно. Может, по месту есть что-то интересное, чтоб можно было провести время, отвлечься?

Posted using Partiko Android

Да интересного сколько угодно, все упирается в деньги.

Hmmmm... Tiramisu ... I must make it or buy... I have not eaten it long time :)

Yes, you should :)
Tell me when you are going to make it, I will pay you a visit 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79