You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally cleaned my home for 2019 | Going to Chiang Mai for a few days

in #blog5 years ago

Wait a moment...

This is close to another shitpost

I am pretty sure it's more like a ironic side note, but still just to let you know...

for me it's far from a shit post.
For me a Shitpost is if the post/blog just does not have a meaning/is effortless, your Blog/Diary has a meaning and also a pretty big one, it's the Story of Success and (temp.)Triumph over the Chaos!

You know a being of life is the fundamental work of Order, without Order life can't exist as we know it, so it's normal and very easy to create Chaos everywhere and thus pretty hard Labour to fight the Chaos.
Just my two cent's have a nice Trip and happy eating.

Someday, i will have success fighting Chaos too, someday...😅

Sort:  

haha i pretty much call my daily stuff shitposts. just random rambling and random photos.
but this one yea. i'd say is quite meaningful cuz getting your house in order is no easy task! 😆
we'll see how long i can maintain this after i get back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81