A Steemit post with nothing to say...

in #blog6 years ago

Happy New Week Steemit:D

I don't know if it's the weather or the planetary alignment, but I have been feeling really blank lately, and I haven't been posting because I really don't have anything to say.

Today, I'm going to post anyway, so I might as well share some pictures to chronicle my life...

Today, I had my daily coffee served to me in an amazing cup.(thanks @flaccidfervor!)
cupHappy.jpg
I like to make faces with this cup. I don't take too many selfies, but this cup seems to inspire some.
cupEye.jpg

I was actually having a good day, but I took this picture anyways.
cupMad.jpg


At work, it was pretty slow, so I entertained myself with my crystals.
I made a little bear face:D
20180614_140122.jpg


Every day I pretty much sit outside and stare at the clouds. This is truly one of my favorite things to do.
It's had for me to get away from power-lines, so this is what we got.
cloudsPowerlines.jpg
I will be moving next to a lake in a couple of weeks, so my cloud pics will improve:)


That's is all I have for now.

Blessings, Steemit.

tuvokLiveLong.jpg

Sort:  

How about a palmistry reading of your own hand?

That is a great idea!

A Steemit post with nothing to say...

You can always try saying nothing in Serbian… and check your improvement in learning the language, @tarotbyfergus ;)

Imam nove hlače! Trinaest dollars...
Ja sam srećan :D

Само тринаест долара? Изврсна цена, @tarotbyfergus! Мени су Кинези узели шеснаест за бермуде!

Only 13 dollars? Great price, @tarotbyfergus! I’ve got bermuda style from China for 16!

You teach me new words every day, @lighteye. Hvala x 1000!

Нема на чему, @tarotbyfergus.

You are welcome, @tarotbyfergus :)

Hello, Brian! These your photos are very funny :) I could sit on the street and look at the clouds forever but constantly something distracts me. Oh, our life is full of running and hurrying.

Have a nice day!

I think you missed a pretty important part of your day that your readers have been wondering about...

You must mean when I won a 3 player commander game by destroying all of the lands after casting an Eldrazi...

Nah. No one cares about that. Everyone is curious about the win/loss record between Vial Smasher and Jhoria. I mean, we’ve had like 15 one on one games over the last week. Steemit wants to know how many she’s won.

Ha ha. For me I have so much I would like to write that I'm overwhelmed!! And don't get anything posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76