Love life Poem

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_6971.JPG

Anniversary! Anniversary! Anniversary!
These have been the days with full of joy and glorious memories.
Because there is no any rooms for sadness,
Our lives from day to day tend to be special, and prosperous.

There are words that I wanted to say to you before we were together.
Just that my gut and nerve were stuck in one place that no one could bother.
I forcefully blamed myself for such stupidity that I had had.
Despite all comfort, it was still a complete my bad.

It took me days to keep those words in my head.
Until one day I really wanted to have myself a bet.
To expect you would feel the same way like I did.
My emotion was lost a long with those words I always had with.

Clearly, you acted like we were nothing beside friends,
Still I seriously felt your heart, and yes it did not make any sense,
Though the words you were saying in your heart was not loud,
That was the time you finally cleared all my doubts. 

To be continued.......
Thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95