You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just do it already [Titbit]

in #blog6 years ago

Just so you realize (spelled with a z dammit) - I’m sitting in a restaurant reading this post laughing like a demented idiot - thanks a poes f’ing lot!

Now I look like someone in need of a straight jacket!

XXXXOOO you cynical bastard
~T

Sort:  

Nothing to laugh at this is poes serious. ;) Shame I do hope you googled the word just to be sure what you are using. Great usage though, really can't use it wrong.

Now order another glass of wine for my sake and so they know it is because you are just tipsy and not insane.

Good thought!

Glass #2 ordered and completed. Now I just look like a poes alcoholic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70