TTR - Interlude

in #blog7 years ago

Overgrown Tracks

If you've been following me for a while, you know I've been posting pretty regularly since I got here.

Some days, it wasn't easy. Just like anyone else I have my ups and downs. This isn't a plea for attention or sympathy, just a quick notice that I need a day off.

I'll be back at it in no time.

I appreciate my dedicated followers and commenters - you are the wind beneath my wings.

Cheers!

Sort:  

I understand perfectly. Sometimes we need to take a break from creation. :)

We all get to feel like that at times. Hope you enjoyed your day off!

It was needed. Sometimes you have to change things up when your body is telling you to take a break.

Appreciate it, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73