Steem Has Been Flying and I Am Bedridden Due To Flu :/

in #blog6 years ago

Hey steemians..

Today is a rally sad day for me since I've got the one thing I hate the most... Flu.... I hate flu. this is shit.. really... Couldn't even get out of bed the whole day except for going to washroom .. and of course to eat something...

122.jpg

121.jpg

aaagghhh..

I was actually happy to see steem price yesterday at coinmarketcap and I was absolutely ecstatic... and then this happened... :x

Please pray for me.. I badly need it...

Congrats to all of steemians because Steem is going to touch new heights in 2018.. ;)

xoxo
Talia

Sort:  

Get well soon dear @talia69 💙
You gotta be as Awesome as you used to be, Flu ain't your thing. Just detach it Asap.

"Take Extra + Care of yourself dear Friend".

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

Hey @talia69
How's you now?
Are you well?

Hope you're doing better, cutie ;)

Yess.. thanks hon.. all good now :)

this is so beautifull where can i see more

Right here on steemit ;)

Thank youuu.. :) i am all good now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54