Truly Sorry Again

in #blog7 years ago

Once again, I find myself out of time this week, leaving me with nothing to offer you except a plea for forgiveness.

It's the nature of the beast, I'm afraid. Some weekends leave me with too little time for blogging.

I can tell you, however, that things are going well on the submissions front. I have queried a lot of agents, and I have plans to be more active in selling myself.

That said, I have been distracted this weekend by developments in the world of cryptocurrency. If you are part of that world, then I need not explain what is going on. And if you are not part of that world, then no amount of explanation will suffice.

But, in keeping with this blog's promise, every time I neglect to do my weekly post, I have to refer you to something truly funny on the internet.

Here goes.

May I recommend Honest Trailers? They are some of the funniest people on YouTube. And the funniest trailer they ever did was probably for Disney's Cinderella.

The first time I ever watched this video, I ended up laughing for more than an hour. Eventually I had to leave and do something, and as I was driving my car, I started swerving in the middle of the road because I was laughing that hard.

I'm lucky I didn't die.

So, without further ado, here is the Honest Trailer for Cinderella. Just don't watch it while driving:

 

Sort:  

best of luck....sir..
hope you will be ok ,always
thak's for sharing with us

this is indeed a good attitude. always excited friends

You are a good person to write.your ideas and writing have been fulfilled.
This is great article and good advice.

((((((( Resteem Service))))))

No matter whatever you post, you got my support.

~Followed & Upvoted

Its ok @talanhorne. No worries. You can keep blog anytime, only if you`re free. Lot of peoples busy situation currently with working. So dont think abt that. However you give good writing result under the tough condition.

Thanks, @kingsberry. Thank you for your consistent support.

Congratulations @talanhorne
Now you are in the MinnowsPower Loyalty Member List...!!!

Minnowspower will back your all contents...!!!

100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!


take your time & be back soon ;) nice article by the way @talanhorne

@resteemia

This is great post and great writing experience.
Thank you @talanhorne
Upvote Resteem

@talanhorne - Sir we love to read your reviews & blogging.... But it doesn't mean you need to post every day.... If you get a free time post a new review about TV series or Movie or whatever Sir.... I'm always here to read your reviews Sir.... Those are very useful to find good TV series & movies....
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

wonderful writing @talanhorne
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82