You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivations not to dumped your babies anywhere -01

in #blog6 years ago

@cryptorrin youhave freedom to flagged it I understand your feeling and have standards anyways thanks for advising I accept my fault failure to used tag "NSFW" but we are all not perfect. as what I have said, pictures speak a thousand words and might a tool to warn others . The picture reflect emotion of anger its natural you have reacted like this

Sort:  

Thank you for removing the photo. I completely understand what you were trying to do. This is a new platform and can be tricky to get used to, so I don't hold it against you at all. I have removed my flag from your post. I hope you continue to post on Steemit and use it to bring more awareness to important issues. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67