Sort:  

Yeah I use Markdown x app on my tab...since steemit.com use markdown styling guide....

Markdown is a lightweight markup language with plain text formatting syntax. It is designed so that it can be converted to HTML and many other formats using a tool by the same name. Markdown is often used to format
readme files, for writing messages in online discussion forums, and to create rich text using a plain text editor . As the initial description of Markdown contained ambiguities and unanswered questions, many implementations and extensions of Markdown appeared over the years to answer these issues of writing.

@sheriffakin I just downloaded the App called “Markdown” from the Apple App store. I am not sure if is the same one as you refer to. It does the job, as it has the markdown characters like “#” along the bottom. However, it does not seem to have a spell checker or grammer checker.

it doesnt have a spell checker...its one of the things the developers should be looking forward to add in the next update...aside that it works very well.

I guess so too but I only mentioned the one that I have used. The best practice is for the individual to create his own formula and utilize tools that best serve his needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42