[Diary] Trade report, сrypto-currencies trading and volatility

in #blog7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today I asked myself: how is it possible to speculate with a crypto currency in a strong trend? For example, Bitcoin daily increases or falls on average by 10%, and sometimes more. Is it possible for small speculators, who commit several dozen transactions a day, to earn in such conditions?

I'm currently trading on two crypto-exchanges: Kuna and the general platform of Golos. Despite the fact that the volatility of GBG/UAH and GBG/GOLOS is quite strong, I manage to conclude profitable deals. I wonder what will happen when I switch to a couple of ETH/UAH? In fact, it is almost the same as ETH/USD.

Traders, share your impressions of the trade BTC/USD and ETH/USD)

And once again ask your previous question: on which exchanges can you trade STEEM and SBD tokens? I heard that it is possible on Bittrex, but now I can not create an account there. At Poloniex, the tokens are temporarily frozen. Maybe there are other sites?

Forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77