[Diary] Сrypto-currencies, trading and STEEM-tokens

in #blog6 years ago

Hello everyone!

So, I promised myself to regularly write posts to develop on the platform and improve my English. But what to write about?

As my copywriter’s experience suggests, it’s best to write about what you know well. Besides work, now one of my main interests is stock trading. This direction is not very developed in Belarus, stock and commodity exchanges are almost dead, but I do not like Forex very much.

The development of the crypto-currency market and the emergence of a large number of crypto-instruments became a great opportunity for me! I started trading without any investment, and gradually increasing my capital.

My first crypto-currencies were GOLOS and GBG - tokens of the platform Golos.io, the Russian-speaking analogue of Steemit. Kuna - Ukrainian platform, where GOLOS and GBG can be exchanged for a more liquid tokens.

I will periodically publish my trading reports and share my impressions of trade and opinion about the crypto-currency market in general.

And I have a question for more experienced Steemit-community members: on which exchanges can you trade STEEM and SBD tokens? I heard that it is possible on Bittrex, but now I can not create an account there. At Poloniex, the tokens are temporarily frozen. Maybe there are other sites?

And yet, I will be grateful for the criticism of my grammar, as I improve my English. Now I'm learning English myself, with the help of Google Translator))) Therefore, I will be happy if someone will point out my mistakes!

Forward!

Sort:  

I love you and miss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01