You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✌️Goodbye Facebook👋

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Brought here by @qurator's daily blog...
While I do agree with what you've pointed out, and while I also want to get off Facebook forever... I need a Facebook account.

  1. There's numerous school related stuffs that only gets dumped into our Facebook group.
  2. People for whatever reason - don't send regular text messages anymore. Only ways of communicating has become the Facebook chat.

With that in mind; I minimize my time on Facebook and only use it for what I stated.

Sort:  

@svashta you get it! not saying FB is bad just saying that a personal adult FB acct is a waste of time b/c most users dont know how to use social media and today there is social media that can pay you. also if you are a student you should be on FB I guess as it was originally created for HS and College students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41