meaning that is faded

in #blog6 years ago

Night buddy, I wish you well, the days are full of blessings, amen.
💪

image

red and golden yellow is a symbol of happiness for women out there a waiting that eventually reaches a path to life together, a symbol or thing that will encircle a beautiful sweet finger to look at.
a day where all is full of meaning and the day that is awaited will arrive soon, oh .. how happy heart and feelings of parents who will be proud that the flowers he was treated eventually will soon be picked by the beetle in charge. I waited happily when the day and date came, it blushed my face when I looked at the mirror I can not say anything I just wait for my ring finger to be decorated by a meaningful object.

image

equally red and equally meaningful to women, nobody wants a reddish and yellowish turn into dark and dull gray, no woman wants that, day by day, time after time I proudly wait for that special day came, I waited for a day full of meaning to come to me, proud and happy that time only counting the days.

you are really great you are so great, give a waiting yanga end up a very bloody impression like the red roses that you give to me, belief and affection turned into wrath, cheeks are red because waiting for happy day turned into dull and down, it shines to black holding back, ah .... maybe this is a dream my heart is in my heart, ah maybe this joke is given to me ... feels stiff legs to go away heavy tears and hands to wipe it, I realize it is not dream, this is a fact that I have to bear without any clarity, the heart can only ask WHY and WHY this happens ???????

image

now all the stories and hopes have gone extinct you broke my hopes, you are the greatest person I have ever known, THE LOST LOVE MEANS that have once been extinct and gone, do not want me to keep this story and memory but the heart and mind always think of this story , let this be a pahut story that I keep in my chest, no need to search for answers to all the treatment you give, do not want to try to let the heart talk to my own batam, a year goes by but the feeling of pain and longing is still attached to my heart say in my writing and praying that you may be happy with your partner.

Se you nexs time my freend,semoga berjumpa lagi dipostingan berikutnya, selalu dalam lindungan allh, amin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51