You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Writer's Block, Brain Problems and other Phenomena

in #blog7 years ago

Try adding credit too, to images for safety. Except they are from free resources like pixabay or pexels or google images filtered for reuse etc. i have the same problem. I have depression, no sleep for a year, workaholic, shattered pelvis and 24/7 intense pains and my brain deteriorates. Well, nobody knows! If i could have only sleep back in my life, it will be huge fixing but real sleep is far from me. Don't be like me!

Sort:  

I did put all the image credits at the bottom this time I find them annoying in between texts and pictures...

Whoah, yours is definitely terrible. I wouldn't want to be in that situation. Though there are times when I would like to just hibernate for many years and perhaps wake up as a brand new person. But I am staying positive that everything in our life will turn out for the better very soon. I am holding on to faith. Let's all do. 😉
Be well, @surpassinggoogle!

Yes at the bottom is good too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69